Shadows

I love shadows.  I guess I’d be one of those weirdos in an art class going, “Oh look!”  (This should be stated loudly in an obnoxious, nasally voice)  “The negative space looks like an elephant doing jumping jacks!  Haaa ha ha!”

Seriously, shadows remind me that there is beauty to be found when things are not clear.  You may apply that in any way you choose to life in general…  I mean, for me, that sometimes I learn best about God and His love when everything’s muddled and I’m befuddled.  This happens frequently.  🙂

For there to be shadows, there must be light.  He is there.

Leave a Reply

